NL2xR AudioUnit

  • Creator
    Topic
  • #52288
    ReklovReklov
    Participant
    Offline
    Registered On: March 19, 2017
    Topics: 5
    Replies: 10
    Has thanked: 0 times
    Been thanked: 2 times

    Hi Jani,

    don´t know what’s going on, but it still doesn’t work for me:

    Mac OS 10.14.6

    Logic X 10.4.5

    NL2xR 2.1.5

    AU-Plug in doesn’t work for me in Logic x 10.4.5?

    Logic X reports validating failed (check screenshot @ attachment)

    In Ableton Live 10.1 it works!?

    --
    Reklov

    Attachments:
  • Author
    Replies
    • Avatar
      Novaline
      Moderator
      Offline
      Registered On: October 14, 2016
      Topics: 6
      Replies: 452
      Has thanked: 20 times
      Been thanked: 6 times

      Hi reklov,

      have you gone through the settings for MAC and your hardware before using the editor?

      let me know

      Thanks
      Mauricio

      STUDIO GEAR: RME FIREFACE 802, FERROFISH PULSE 16 MX, EVE AUDIO SC 207, EVE AUDIO TS108, ROLAND JP8000, ROLAND JP8080, NOVATION SUPERNOVA, ACCESS VIRUS A, WALDORF PULSE, WALDORF MICRO Q, ROLAND SH201, MS2000, NORD RACK 1

    • Reklov
      Reklov
      Participant
      Offline
      Registered On: March 19, 2017
      Topics: 5
      Replies: 10
      Has thanked: 0 times
      Been thanked: 2 times

      Hi Mauricio,

      thanks for your answer.
      I hope/think my Mac is ok, cause all my other Plug ins are working well.
      I reinstalled the NL2XR AU but no chance.
      Everytime i get the error-Message from Logic that the NL2XR AU doesn’t passed the validation. (see screenshot in my first post)
      Doesn’t know what’s going on. 🙁

      Greetings from Germany
      Reklov

      --
      Reklov

    • Avatar
      Novaline
      Moderator
      Offline
      Registered On: October 14, 2016
      Topics: 6
      Replies: 452
      Has thanked: 20 times
      Been thanked: 6 times

      Hi again,

      okey, i will assign this task to admin who uses MAC since i am on PC.
      i will foward this issue to him ASAP.

      In the meantime, try to find a solution and check your Logic why it acts this way.

      Thanks
      Mauricio

      STUDIO GEAR: RME FIREFACE 802, FERROFISH PULSE 16 MX, EVE AUDIO SC 207, EVE AUDIO TS108, ROLAND JP8000, ROLAND JP8080, NOVATION SUPERNOVA, ACCESS VIRUS A, WALDORF PULSE, WALDORF MICRO Q, ROLAND SH201, MS2000, NORD RACK 1


    • Jani
      Keymaster
      Offline
      Registered On: August 21, 2014
      Topics: 49
      Replies: 212
      Has thanked: 10 times
      Been thanked: 13 times

      hey,

      here is a topic with the latest installer in the works:

      v2.1.6 Beta – Catalina – Logic Pro X AU validation

      Thanks,
      Jani

      Put your setup details in the signature to help us understand your setup, thank you!

      Access Virus C & Virus TI2, 2x Clavia Nord Rack 2 & Nord Rack 3, Roland JP-8000 & JP-8080, Novation Nova, Supernova Rack, Supernova 2 Rack, UltraNova & 2x KS-Rack, Waldorf Q Rack, microQ, Pulse+, Pulse 2 & Blofeld SL, Korg MS2000R, Radias & microKorg, Yamaha AN1x, AN200, CS6x + PLG150-AN & EX5, M-Audio Venom, 3x UA Apollo Quad, Satellite Quad, PoCo x8, MOTU micro lite, 3x Emagic AMT8, MacPro 6,1

      1 user thanked author for this post.
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.